Event: MaWSIG May

It’s nearly time for MaWSIG May! After a successful PCE in April, MaWSIG will be doing a series of webinars throughout the month of May. We’re excited to see what speakers at the forefront of ELT have in store for us. Here’s a quick round up of the webinars you can expect to see:

  • 6th May, 6.30pm BST (5.30pm GMT) – Jill Hadfield – Covert Syllabuse
  • 13th May, 8pm BST (7pm GMT) – Christiane Perone – Designing Learning Opportunities for young learners
  • 20th May, 7.30pm BST (6.30pm GMT) – Paul Sweeney – Course (be)ware: key lessons in online course development – a follow up from IATEFL
  • 31st May, 12pm BST (11am GMT) – Cleve Miller – New Publishing

Everyone is welcome – you can join the MAWSIG Webinar Room here.

About emc design

emc design is a leading print & digital design agency for publishing.
This entry was posted in ELT, Events, Publishing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s